India to Move WTO Over USA H1B Visa Hike Bill

19 August, 2010 at 00:08 3 comments

I love reading silly headlines in the morning. It feels like stupidity is alive and kicking which is always good for social commentators like yours truly. So, when I took the paper to the bathroom and saw “India to Move WTO Over USA H1B Visa Hike Bill” staring right at me, I laughed so hard that I took a big dump – literally. The sheer audacity of the optimism amused me. Drum-roll people for a quick doodle –

I think it is a fairly accurate depiction of the situation here even if I have to say so to myself. WTO is really the pet dog of the USA and is a fat lazy canine to even budge.

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Entry filed under: Business, CWorks, India, Life-Theories, Politics, Trak.in, WebXP.

India Rupee Symbol Everywhere – Sky Constellation Social Media in Kashmir – Parroting ye Olde Yaps

3 Comments Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

August 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Tweets


