Locked Out of Dreams – Strange Disturbing Visual

9 July, 2010 at 18:54 Leave a comment

If you term someone pathetic when they say that they are not the hero in their own dream or life-story, what would you call someone who is locked out of his own dream? I think a word has to be invented. And it would be apt descriptor of yours truly because it happened to me. I dreamed I was dreaming but I could not enter my own dream. Very strange and disturbing, right? Anyhoo… it inspired this –

There is a poem lurking in somewhere but that is for wimps, er romantics. I intend to express myself using imagery being a self-confessed visual person. Hard too.

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Entry filed under: Arts, CWorks, Life-Theories, Miscellany, Word-Play.

USA Pig-Eat Binge Gorge Earth – Simpsons T-Shirt Octopi Make Perfect Politicians

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

July 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Tweets


